Reddit EU Tournament #36!

Hello fellow EU Redditors!

This coming Sunday (2nd of June) we’re going to be having the next Reddit EU tournament.

The start time will be 12:00 British time, 13:00 CET, 14:00 in Romania, etc!

The map pool is the Blizzard 1v1 map pool, It’s a single elimination tournament where every round will be a BO3 until the finals which will be a BO5.

So set your alarms for an hour before that time on Sunday if you wish to participate, the sign-up link will become available at that point. There may be a prize for 1st place (something like Reddit gold). I will likely be casting the event (that’s me – Naypam!) unless somebody else volunteers!

Any questions then ask either Naypam or Kage on Reddit, in one of the threads or via the #redditeu IRC channel on Quakenet.

Hope to see you on Sunday,

¡Con muchos besos!

Nay